Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Foundation Season 1
8.1/10 by 498 users
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
Air Date: 2021-09-23
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: Follow a band of exiles on their monumental journey to save humanity and rebuild civilization amid the fall of the Galactic Empire.
Stars: Jared Harris (Hari Seldon), Lou Llobell (Gaal Dornick), Lee Pace (Brother Day), Leah Harvey (Salvor Hardin), Laura Birn (Demerzel), Terrence Mann (Brother Dusk), Cassian Bilton (Brother Dawn)

All Episodes on season 1

Preparing to Live

Episode 2 : Preparing to Live

September 23, 2021
Upon Awakening

Episode 5 : Upon Awakening

October 14, 2021
The Missing Piece

Episode 8 : The Missing Piece

November 04, 2021
The First Crisis

Episode 9 : The First Crisis

November 11, 2021
The Leap

Episode 10 : The Leap

November 18, 2021